Faculty

Cathi Lippman

MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

cathi.lippman@uconn.edu

Maria Lisboa

EdS, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

maria.lisboa@uconn.edu

Denise Morris

MSN, CMSRN
Clinical Instructor

denise.morris@uconn.edu

Barbara O'Neill

PhD, RN
Associate Clinical Professor

barbara.o'neill@uconn.edu

Amisha Parekh de Campos

Ph.D., MPH, RN, CHPN
Assistant Clinical Professor

amisha.parekh_de_campos@uconn.edu

Mary Ann Perez-Brescia

MSN, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

maryann.brescia@uconn.edu

Melissa Rembish

MSN, RN-BC
Assistant Clinical Professor

melissa.rembish@uconn.edu

Shirley Sargent

Ph.D., RN, NEA-BC
Assistant Clinical Professor

shirley.sargent@uconn.edu

Marianne (Mimi) Snyder

PhD, MSN, RN
Director, CEIN/BS Accelerated and Traditional Undergraduate Programs

marianne.snyder@uconn.edu

Hsinfen Tu

MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

hsinfen.tu@uconn.edu

Susan Virkler

MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

susan.virkler@uconn.edu

Beth Weldon

MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor

beth.weldon@uconn.edu

Carol Ann Wetmore

MSN, RN
Assistant Clinical Professor

carolann.wetmore@uconn.edu